Answered By: Iwanna Book
Last Updated: Nov 10, 2015     Views: 12

There is a "redo" button that appears next to the "undo" button immediately after you click "undo", but it only works if you haven't typed anything after you click the "undo".  So if you type something new, then the "redo" button disappears again.

Related Topics